Internal Quality Assurance Cell

IQAC Constitution Tenure: 1st February 2025 to 31st January 2027

The following members are hereby nominated to the Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) for the revised tenure from 1st February 2025 to 31st January 2027:

Name of Member	Designation
Dr. Geetali D. Tilak	Chairman
Dr. Suvarna S. Sathe	Coordinator
Dr. Pranati R. Tilak	Board of Management Representative
Dr. Asmita Namjoshi	Teacher Representative
Dr. Geeta Joshi	Teacher Representative
Mrs. Vidya Shetty	Teacher Representative
Dr. Rashmi Dongre	Teacher Representative
Mr. Amit Khare	Teacher Representative
Dr. Lalita Vartak	Local Society Nominee Member
Dr. Madhuri Shelke	Local Society Nominee Member
Smt. Sarita Sathe	Employer's Nominee Member
Shri. Rishikesh Kelkar	Administration Representative
Mr. Mrinal H Kenchi	Industry Nominee Member
Mrs. Tanuja Diwate	Student Nominee Member
Dr. C. Sunanda Yadav	Alumni Nominee Member

-Sd

Prof. Dr. Suvarna Sathe

Acting Registrar and IQAC coordinator